Some things are meant to be shared

Well, here I am:  drawn to another type of social media.

I suppose I’m interested in creating a blog because I love telling stories.  All of my friends and family will tell you that I can tell a story multiple times and it’s always a little bit different.  What can I say… I love to embellish!

It’s not that I don’t tell the truth, I just like to hone in on some of the quirkier parts of a story and leave out most of the dull parts.  Life is too short for boring and pointless stories anyway.

These will be the stores of my adventures:  mostly nonfiction with a twist of excitement.

About clairealligood

Food, travel, and friends. That's all I need.
This entry was posted in Just For Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some things are meant to be shared

  1. fooditude85 says:

    These look delicious! Can’t wait to make them!!

  2. Best Wishes in FRANCE, Claire Bear! I will be following your blog and sending prayers your way :))

Leave a Reply

